History of  Akhil Bhartiya Vaishya Agrawal Rajvansh Sabha (ABVARS) is very old. After death of Raja Ratan Chand for quite some time there was no organized organization of Rajvanshi’s .

On May 9,1897 ,Akhil Bhartiya Vaishya Agrawal Rajvansh Sabha (ABVARS) came into existence in the formal meeting held in Muffarnagar (Uttar Pradesh). After that first annual convention held in Meerut (Uttar Pradesh) on January 1 an 2 1898, in which President Late Lala Laxman Prasad and Secretary Late Babu Harnam Das were elected.

On March 25, 1900 second convention held in Meerut. In which Late Shri Ayodhya Prasad as president and Late Babu Harnam Das as Secretary were elected. In this convention various proposal were submitted, like,

  1. Providing boarding house to the students who are coming from villages to study in cities like Meerut.
  2. Central fund of the sabha should be created to meet various objectives of community.Also various discussions held regarding discouraging child marriage, dowry system and encouraging children for higher education.

Since then, we are having our conventions regularly. Last and 63rd convention was held in Meerut on October 12, 2008 in which ABVARS office-bearers were elected. Office-bearers of Akhil Bhartiya Vaishya Agrawal Rajvansh Sabha for year 2008- 10 are President: Mr. Surendra Prakash Gupta, Meerut; Vice-President:Mr. Ravindra Kr. Goel, Haridwar; Vice-President (female):Mrs. Bina Kumar, Muzzafarnagar; and General Secretary: Mr. Hitesh Rajvanshi, Ghaziabad.